Discover Carterton

Town Map & Town Wards

Town Maps are available from the Town Hall.

A downloadable map can be viewed here and the Street Index here.

The first map below shows the 5 town wards – Upavon, Shillbrook, Gateway, Milestone and
Rock Farm. Nominated councillors have responsibility for each of these wards, and details of
the relevant people to contact are given on the Town Council page. The second map on the
right shows the whole of the town.

Town Wards

Town Map

facebook twitter